Boris Hardi Bitreal Capital

Boris Hardi

Managing Partner

Boris Hardi holds a bachelor degree in Real Estate and Mortgage Lending Expert (TÜV) with over 20 years of experience in the private equity real estate, banking and stock market environment, and is founder as well as CEO of BITREAL Capital GmbH. In his career, he has been Senior Director at Hudson Advisors Germany (Lone Star Servicer), Executive Director at Paratus LLC (Fortress Involved Servicer), Managing Director and Deputy Real Estate Director at FMS Wertmanagement AöR, Head of Real Estate Germany at SABAL Financial, an Oaktree Capital Management Servicer and Board Member of the real estate company Consus Commercial Property AG. Mr. Hardi manages the operative business of BITREAL Capital and is responsible for the investment strategy and the entire real estate transaction process.

Philipp Berger Bitreal Capital

Philipp Berger

Business Development Advisor

Philipp Berger, a certified EUREX trader, studied economics and business administration at the LMU Munich with a focus on corporate finance, venture capital and innovation. In addition to his editorial work in numerous specialist articles and to being a book author in the finance sector, he founded an online performance marketing agency in 2011 which successfully implemented numerous extensive consulting mandates in the national and international environment. At BITREAL Capital, he is responsible for the strategic marketing and financial modeling of real estate and crypto portfolios. He benefits from his experience gained in consulting and transaction consulting, as well as at the quantitative division of an international asset manager and a hedge fund.

kai-baumgarte

Kai Baumgarte

Business Development Advisor

Kai Baumgarte, banker with financial management diploma, holds a business administration diploma (University Dortmund) including a strategic management master thesis with the University St. Gallen. Kai experienced more than 15 years of top management exposure while developing and implementing successful business models and strategies for companies across sectors, geographies and sizes including DAX 30 and Fortune 500 companies. In his consulting roles as Managing Director, Partner and Manager Kai constantly achieved a strong and successful execution track-record. As advisor and mentor to global start-ups, including his own, Kai also connects to new technologies. At BITREAL Capital, Kai is mainly responsible for the operations and strategic development.

Nils Dreier Bitreal Capital

Dr. Nils Dreier

Legal Counsel

After studying law at the University of Passau, Dr. Nils Dreier obtained his PhD in 2002 with his doctor thesis titled “Verkehrspflichthaftung des Geschäftsführers der GmbH” (Breach of duty of the managing director of a GmbH). Being a partner in the law firm FINGERHUT Rechtsanwälte since 2013, he advises on all questions of commercial law. Furthermore, is a highly sought-after public expert in the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Austria and the Free State of Bavaria in the field of supplementary pension rights. In addition, Dr. Nils Dreier is a lecturer at Fresenius College (Munich) in the field of civil, commercial, and corporate law.

We are hiring!

Real Estate Analyst

We are looking for real estate analysts throughout Germany to strengthen our acquisitions team, focusing on office and commercial properties in selected economic regions.

Blockchain/Solidity Developer

We are looking for a full team member to start immediately as a blockchain and solidity developer in order to maintain maximum transparency through blockchain and smart contracts.

Real Estate Property Finance

Do you already have extensive experience with deals in the past and have you successfully completed large-scale finance projects? We look forward to receiving your application.

Boris Hardi Bitreal Capital

Boris Hardi

Managing Partner

Boris Hardi ist  Bachelor of Real Estate und Beleihungswertsachverständiger (TÜV) mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Private Equity Real Estate-, Banken- und Börsenumfeld und Gründer der BITREAL Capital GmbH. In seiner Laufbahn war er unter anderem Senior Director bei Hudson Advisors Germany (Lone Star Servicer), Executive Director bei Paratus LLC (Fortress Inv. Servicer), Managing Director und stellvertretender Immobilienvorstand bei der FMS Wertmanagement AöR, Head of Real Estate Deutschland bei SABAL Financial, einem Oaktree Capital Management Servicer sowie Board Member bei der Immobiliengesellschaft Consus Commercial Property AG. Herr Hardi leitet bei der BITREAL Capital das operative Geschäft und verantwortet die Investitionsstrategie sowie den gesamten Immobilientransaktionsprozess.

Philipp Berger Bitreal Capital

Philipp Berger

Strategy & Portfolio Advisor

Philipp Berger ist studierter Wirtschaftswissenschaftler an der LMU München mit Fokus auf Corporate Finance, Venture Capital und Innovation. Neben seiner redaktionellen Tätigkeit in zahlreichen Fachbeiträgen und als Buchautor im Finanzbereich gründete er 2011 eine Online Performance Marketing Agentur, die zahlreiche Beratungsmandate im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld erfolgreich umsetzte. Bei BITREAL Capital verantwortet er das strategische Marketing sowie Financial Modeling der Immobilien- und Kryptoportfolios. Zugute kommen ihm hierbei seine Zertifizierung als EUREX-Trader sowie Erfahrungen, die er etwa im Consulting, der Transaktionsberatung oder in der quantitativen Division eines internationalen Asset Managers und Hedgefonds gesammelt hat.

kai-baumgarte

Kai Baumgarte

Senior Advisor

Kai Baumgarte ist Bankkaufmann und hält ein Diplom in Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Dortmund mit Master Thesis über Strategisches Management an der Universität St. Gallen. Kai Baumgarte hat über 15 Jahre Top-Management-Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Implementierung erfolgreicher Strategien und Geschäftsmodelle für DAX 30 und Fortune 500-Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen, Regionen und Größen gesammelt. In seinen beratenden Funktionen als Managing Director, Partner und Manager generierte Kai einen starken und erfolgreichen Track Record. Bei BITREAL Capital ist Kai hauptsächlich für die Bereiche Operations und strategische Entwicklung verantwortlich.

Nils Dreier Bitreal Capital

Dr. Nils Dreier

Legal Counsel

Nach dem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Passau promovierte Dr. Nils Dreier dort 2002 zur „Verkehrspflichthaftung des Geschäftsführers der GmbH“. Er berät in allen wirtschaftsrechtlichen Fragen, ist von öffentlichen Trägern der Bundesrepublik Deutschlands, der Republik Österreich und des Freistaates Bayern vielfach gefragter Experte im Bereich des Zusatzversorgungsrechts und seit 2013 Partner in der Kanzlei FINGERHUT Rechtsanwälte. Dr. Nils Dreier ist des weiteren Lehrbeauftragter an der Hochschule Fresenius (München) im Bereich Bürgerliches Recht sowie Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht.

Wir haben offene Stellen!

Real Estate Analyst

Zur Stärkung unseres Akquisitions-Teams suchen wir deutschlandweit Real Estate Analysten mit Fokus auf Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in ausgewählten Wirtschaftsregionen.

Blockchain/Solidity Developer

Um höchste Transparenz durch Blockchain und Smart Contracts wahren zu können, suchen wir ab sofort ein vollwertiges Team-Mitglied als Blockchain- und Solidity-Developer.

Real Estate Property Finance

Sie haben in Ihrer Vergangenheit bereits umfangreiche Deal-Erfahrung gesammelt und Großfinanzierungen erfolgreich abgeschlossen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.